Neck set (with average bridge height specified by Bourgeois). Thus, although the vast majority of Soloists are OM cutaways, serial # 472,277 was a D, or Dreadnought, size, and # 474,751 was a cutaway D. Another D cutaway was built with a German Spruce top, Brazilian Rosewood back and sides, Martin style “42” inlays, and a Maple neck. Other features include the finger-friendly 50mm (1.97-Inch) width at nut and comfortable 620mm (24.41-Inch) scale length.

Reviewed in the United States on July 22, 2019, Pretty decent quality 3/4 sized (senorita) guitar, Reviewed in the United States on August 21, 2012. I'll start off by saying that I am new to the guitar. Eric advised me to get into building guitars and around 1989 there was an opening for an apprentice at Dana Bourgeois’ shop in Topsham, Maine. Jackson Pro Series Soloist SL7P HT MAH 7-String Electric... Jackson Pro Series Soloist SL3 Electric Guitar, Jackson Pro Series Soloist SL2Q HT MAH Electric Guitar. (featuring bearclaw top, maple binding, Style 45 snowflakes on the fingerboard, and Style 41 pearl purfling): A long-scale (25 1/2″) 000 size 12-fret with Bearclaw Englemann Spruce top and “Spotted Pony” Brazilian Rosewood back & sides.